Found Sound Mix

A mix made from a selection of tracks on this beautiful compilation just released by Touched – Music for Macmillan Cancer Support.


  1. Hugs by Bauri
  2. Unknown Place by Keiss
  3. Iguana by Boc Scadet
  4. Freyja by Gunnar Jónsson Collider
  5. Journey by epitomeZero
  6. Relais a9i ii6 by EXM
  7. Winter by r84d
  8. Reindeer by Plaid
  9. CAPEdownFUNK min0.5mix by Karsten Pflum
  10. Square Word by Monoform
  11. The Beach by sinQ
  12. Origin Flows by FSOL-Digitana-SX1
  13. Loose Freds by Ariadne’s Labyrinth

I plan to do another mix of more tracks from the compilation when I can.

Listen (and buy) to support the amazing work of Touched, Martin Boulton and the artists who contribute their work and their time.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s